pic_01
pic_03
pic_05
pic_02
pic_04

Contact Information

For questions regarding benefits, 401k administration,or employment verification contact HR@abcimaging.com

 

For questions regarding taxes, direct deposit, or the pay schedule contact Payroll@abcimaging.com

 

For questions regarding in/out punches, PTO, or your timecard, contact Timekeeping@abcimaging.com

 

For questions regarding the vending machine, bathrooms, or office maintenance, contact Facilities@abcimaging.com

 

For questions regarding your computer, monitors, or other electronic equipment used at your desk, contact ABCIT@abcimaging.com

Human Resources and Payroll Contacts

Barbara Hoey

Director of Human Resources

p: 202.429.8870 Ext. 1230

bhoey@abcimaging.com   

 

Joshuah Laird

Payroll Manager

p: 202.429.8870 Ext. 1238

jlaird@abcimaging.com

Brian Evans

Human Resources Specialist

p: 202.429.8870 Ext. 1226

bevans@abcimaging.com
 

Mariah Adlawan

Recruiter

p: 202.429.8870 Ext. 1215

mariah.adlawan@abcimaging.com

© Copyright 2019 ABC Imaging | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use
Powered By ABC Imaging

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon