Medi Falsafi

President & Chief Executive Officer

The commitment to service is a fundamental operating principle at
ABC Imaging. In all transactions—with customers and with fellow

workers—employees strive to deliver services and products using
the principles of customer service established by its founder.

Leadership 

Reza Arvin

Vice President

rarvin@abcimaging.com

Wahib Abdul

Vice President

wabdullahi@abcimaging.com

Nadir Jusufbegovic

Director of Enterprise
Client Services

njusufbegovic@abcimaging.com

Tim Sachs

Senior Vice President

tsachs@abcimaging.com

Dean DeSantis

Vice President, Operations dean.desantis@abcimaging.com

Elizebeth Cockerham

Director of Business Development

ecockerham@abcimaging.com

Kevin Knoll
CIO

kknoll@abcimaging.com

Philip Cockrell

Controller

Philip.Cockrell@abcimaging.com

Bill Krueger

Real Estate Manager

bkrueger@abcimaging.com

© Copyright 2019 ABC Imaging | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use
Powered By ABC Imaging

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon